All time test cricket draft

Discussion in 'Cricket Competitions' started by Cabinet96, Sep 7, 2012.

  1. Cabinet96

    Cabinet96 New Member

    FFS. Rager left his picks with me, but one of them was Hutton. :facepalm:

    Anyway, Rager picks Brian Lara.
  2. Binning

    Binning Arkham Knight Staff Member

    :yuvraj: Rager's not gonna be happy!
  3. Rager

    Rager Active Member Staff Member

  4. Cabinet96

    Cabinet96 New Member

    Just pick, ****.
  5. Rager

    Rager Active Member Staff Member

    Barry Richards

    Btw, Sehwag made into Reader's XI:

    Readers' XI: Sunil Gavaskar, Virender Sehwag, Don Bradman, Sachin Tendulkar, Brian Lara, Garry Sobers, Adam Gilchrist, Shane Warne, Wasim Akram, Muttiah Muralitharan, Glenn McGrath
  6. Cabinet96

    Cabinet96 New Member

    I think I voted for him. God I was thick back then.

    Anyway, I have a problem with 3 Saffa's to pick. 2 bowling all rounders, one batsmen. I'll go with batsmen now, and hope at least one of the bowlers is left.

    Greame Pollock.
  7. Rager

    Rager Active Member Staff Member

    Who is up? :hmm:
  8. Cabinet96

    Cabinet96 New Member

    Bablu > Pie x2 > Bablu
  9. Rager

    Rager Active Member Staff Member

    Not my turn for a while.
  10. Cabinet96

    Cabinet96 New Member

    Bablu WAC! Pie can pick in two hours. Don't go anywhere Pie!
  11. Rager

    Rager Active Member Staff Member

    He already went to sleep. :ponting6:
  12. Cabinet96

    Cabinet96 New Member

    Pie, :yuno: Leave your picks with someone?
  13. Binning

    Binning Arkham Knight Staff Member

    He will be back soon enough!
  14. Piethepker

    Piethepker New Member


    Dravid and Younis.
  15. Cabinet96

    Cabinet96 New Member

    Waqar or Khan?
  16. Piethepker

    Piethepker New Member

    Waqar sorry
  17. Cabinet96

    Cabinet96 New Member

    Bablu up again, he has two picks.
  18. bablu1994

    bablu1994 New Member

    alright i am here. give me few minutes.
  19. bablu1994

    bablu1994 New Member

    Allan Border, Dennis Lillee

    1. Sunil Gavaskar
    2. Leonard Hutton
    4. Sachin Tendulkar
    5. Allan Border
    7. Imran Khan
    8. Richard Hadlee
    9. Wasim Akram
    10. Dennis Lillee
  20. Cabinet96

    Cabinet96 New Member

    Herbert Sutcliff

    Round 1:

    Pie - Malcolm Marshall
    Rager - Adam Gilchrist
    Cabinet - Garfield Sobers
    Bablu - Imran Khan

    Round 2:

    Bablu - Richard Hadlee
    Cabinet - Curtly Ambrose
    Rager - Allan Donald
    Pie - Kumar Sangakarra

    Round 3:

    Bablu - Wasim Akram
    Rager - Shane Warne
    Pie - Jacques Kallis
    Cabinet - Glenn McGrath

    Round 4:

    Cabinet - Any Flower
    Pie - Joel Garner
    Rager - Viv Richards
    Bablu - Sachin Tendulkar

    Round 5:

    Rager - Jack Hobbs
    Bablu - Sunil Gavaskar
    Pie - Ricky Ponting
    Cabinet - Wally Hammond

    Round 6:

    Cabinet - Murali
    Pie - Dale Steyn
    Bablu - Leonard Hutton
    Rager - Brian Lara

    Round 7:

    Rager- Barry Richards
    Cabinet - Greame Pollock
    Bablu - Allan Border
    Pie - Rahul Dravid

    Round 8:

    Pie - Waqar Younis
    Bablu - Dennis Lilee
    Cabinet - Herbert Sutcliff

    Round 9:


    Round 10: